0
2003 Danbury Circle SW Huntsville, AL 35803
LOCAL: (256) 797-0718
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blue Violet Florist
Local Huntsville, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Gorgeous flowers! I was tired of getting ripped off by national floral company deliveries, and Blue Violet came through in a big way. Thanks so much! Will definitely use your services again.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Flowers are in good shape. Love the.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I ordered flowers for my girlfriend for her first day back in the office after teleworking for a year. I ordered the flowers on saturday for monday delivery and they were delivered on time. the flowers were beautiful and she loved them. Made her first day back special
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful basket and service, received gift right on time Thank you!!!!
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

the arrangements i get from Blue Violet are beautiful and fill the house with a wonderful scent
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Nice arrangement and delivery was excellent.
Date: Dec 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great Flowers! So beautiful!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Well Done, I'll be a repeat customer.
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

We were amazed at all the beautiful arrangements you made for our mother/-in-laws 100th birthday party in Jan 2020. Our guest were so complimentary of your work. The flowers were everything we asked for and more. Thank you for staying around and all the help you gave us.
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Thank you for a speedy delivery of a beautiful product!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

I called today at 2:00 knowing that you closed at 5:00. You were still able to create a beautiful arrangement and get it to my friend in time to brighten her day. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful! My mom truly loved all the bright colors and how pretty it was. Thank you for being amazing at what you do! It meant a lot you were able to send that for me since I could not be there
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Fantastic arrangement and Service! Above and Beyond!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Fantastic job - wonderful arrangement!!
Katy's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2020, 10:48 pm

He not only received stuff anomal but chocolate without extra charge.he was greatly delighted
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Absolutely loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Good Job
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Huntsville, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Blue Violet Florist
2003 Danbury Circle SW
Huntsville, AL. 35803
Local: (256) 797-0718

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl